Executive Board Members

The UFCW is a democratic institution and is governed by a written Constitution and Bylaws (upon request Local 4 can provide you with a copy of UFCW’s Constitution and Bylaws). The officers of this Local Union are President, Secretary Treasurer, Recording Secretary, and Executive Board Officers all of which comprise Local 4’s Executive Board. These officers are elected by the Union membership through secret ballot elections and as a member you are encouraged to participate in these elections.

The following is a list of our current Executive Board Members:

Nicolai Cocergine President
Terrie Trettenbach Secretary Treasurer
Maria Ryan Recording Secretary
Angela Saunders Vice President
Joanne Stempke Vice President